Sort:  

Thank you so much! I really do love going there and they change it up, building from the ground up every year. I was amazed that they redo the Dragon because it's so big and because it's in the water. I guess technically it's about the water because it does not actually touch the water but they have to get it out there. Which has to count for something.

I think it's been around for five or six years now and the thing that fits in perfectly so they don't move to another location season-to-season. It draws a big crowd and it's no wonder because when you see it it's jaw-dropping beautiful. I loved some of the attractive things that they have there and I intend to keep on going back because it's just that cool. They have another one that I like up in Philadelphia but this one is actually bigger and dare I say better? Because the school is there really a better?

Thanks for stopping be and saying hello , leaving your kind words behind! Mwah!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @jacey.boldart! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Chinese Lantern Festival, North Carolina Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.