Sort:  

Hi @kaminchan! Thank you so much for dropping your link here on the post and I just want you to know how much I appreciate you making this step easier for me! It is with much appreciation that I greet you for taking the time to put together a post in the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Oh! Thank you very much for your tip again! Your weekly tag has given many people a definite and practical goal to get engaged with their surroundings!

This process has given me an urge to do more research on things I have usually taken for granted! So, your endeavor has done a lot of good for people in many different ways!

Hope you have recovered from unwrapping all your presents! You might need hand massage!!

Cheers.

I am so happy to hear that it had ulterior helpfulness about it! We do engage in our surroundings and the local people as we get around our cities, don't we?

Thank you for pointing that out.

Also, I have a very large family and they all get a little something for their sister as they are visiting our house for Christmas!:) And one of them bought a massage for me!Haha! You are THAT good!

!tip

Oh! That’s funny! I sort of know I am psychic, but I don’t know it would be rather sharp during weekends.

I hope you’ll enjoy your massage a lot.
It’s so nice to have a big and warm family!

Thank you! I will and yes! Most of the time it is the best! :) I will enjoy the massage! I love them!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Merry Christmas! All Is Calm. All Is Bright. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much!

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Magic Never Ends Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

That’s very kind of you! Many thanks!