SHOP FOR PARTIES! / MARKET FRIDAY

in #marketfriday4 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today is my first participation in market Friday. And as an entry I show you one of my favorite places, mainly because we always go every time someone special's birthday and we wish for him or her to be like that... special.

Here you find cake pans, bread, cake, cookies, as well as many gift bags!

IMG_0952.JPG*


many gift bags of different prices, colors, motifs, shapes, sizes...

IMG-0949*

Pennants, motifs for animations like Hello Kitty!

IMG-0947*

I love this area! Everything is pink, and in very nice things, party hats, cardboard glasses.

There are also napkins with animations and others.

IMG-0948*

There is also a place for the boys, and parents!

IMG_0954.JPG


This is my #MarketFriday, I hope you liked all my post!


The photographs were taken from My telephone LG*


...

How to Participate?

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction.

Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.*

Take pictures! Be creative (or not)

Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?

Post the picture(s)

Don’t forget to post it to the MarketFridayCommunity #hive-196308 or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle*

Sort:  

I will be happy in a place like this😍

Yeah!! I love it

Congratulations @lolytavf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

So much pink! Ahahahaha!
Nice photos, thanks for sharing! 😎

This is my favorite color! im so happy

This place is right up my alley! Who could refuse such a happy place like this? It has everything to make a party!

I imagine that you could make any person's day just a little bit more special with a few added touches, just to let them know! I think I would have to spend some time in here to see everything they have before I made a decision! Great first entry!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

How lucky you are! thank you very much for your support

The pleasure is mine! Thank YOU!

🎁 Hi @lolytavf! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Serve It With A Side Of Sepia Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.