The Need For Family Outing || Great Weekend With My In-laws ( Family Counts )

in #marketfriday โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200704_093930_464.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž,

weekend has always been a busy days because so many people are out there to fetch food stuff food items clothing shelter materials for themselves that is why it is necessary to carry along your family member most especially your wife and children in anything you are doing. It is always a great experience having a great time as well with your family members. I am very fortunate to go to a very new shopping complex which was just officially opened few days ago and the name of the shopping mall is called Ediwo shopping mall. It is a very big one which comprises of both bread bakery department, ice cream department, massage department, and all other provisions available for purchase.

I went there with my in-laws to purchase few things for our little baby for operation for a 1-year birthday on 24th of July. We are planning on it to make it a day because this is our first time. And the happiness and joy of parents is to see their children in a very happy mood and also to celebrate with them as well.

IMG_20200704_101906_798.jpg

IMG_20200704_101935_291.jpg

As for this trip we went there for just provision alone and also to site very well what we were going to buy for our baby's birthday.

IMG_20200704_101941_769.jpg

IMG_20200704_094843_438.jpg

IMG_20200704_093933_461.jpg

IMG_20200704_093645_812.jpg

IMG_20200704_094853_891.jpg

IMG_20200704_094840_135.jpg

IMG_20200704_093649_750.jpg

IMG_20200704_093650_615.jpg

IMG_20200704_093646_808.jpg

IMG_20200704_093910_920.jpg

IMG_20200704_094857_659.jpg

This is my own contribution to the market Friday initiative by @dswigle. You can also participate as well to make a huge contribution and also to bring more life into Hive community.

Thanks for reading and for stopping by ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Happy Weekend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


_Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit _


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 10/7/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 7:28pm โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

How cool! That is a really nice shop and you can tell it is new or just opened. Everything is so clean and sparkling looking. Eventually, it will look like it has been used a little. :) It is almost time for the baby to be one year old! I cannot believe how fast time flies! Time waits for no one.

They really have a huge supply of everything here!

Do you prefer the local markets or do you like this better? I would think the local markets would be better priced, but, sometimes it is nice to go somewhere different. They have different items that you may need. How nice to take the in-laws with you. I liked the picture of your mother-in-law and your daughter in the back seat of the car. She is giving a huge smile and your mother-in-law is giving you a thumbs down! I hope you got everything that you needed! It was a wonderful excursion and I am glad you took us!

Thank you so much for taking the time to join the challenge! I had a great time exploring the new mall with you!I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I would not be able to have such a successful challenge! Besides that, sharing cultures has been so much fun!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! Itโ€™s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Donโ€™t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

๐ŸŽ Hi @mattsanthonyit! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.