Street Buying.

in #marketfriday4 years ago

IMG_20200813_170605.jpg

  Photos By Huawei Mate 9.

Here comes another incredible momet to share. It comes with so much excitement and joy even as it prepares us for the weekend. I really cherish fridays not because it gradually ends the week. But for the fun to see so much beauty here on the blockchain. One which I'm always enthused is the market friday experience. I feel so excited to share with everyone a dairy of today which is certainly coupled with a market scene. Making a headway to work, my team and l saw these guys on the street stopping our car to pass by for some coconut. Of course that not going to be free. They stand by the street to seel coconuts, particularly to travelling people on the street.

IMG_20200813_170343.jpg

IMG_20200813_170240.jpg

Who wouldn't want to take coconut after a hard day's work. We looked so much exhausted and so been called for some coconut drink was just a plus. Among the many health benefits of coconut, it is one food l always would want to take every day. It feels really good to enjoy. Coconut sellers are found mostly on the streets of Ghana every day. They are not expensive for one to enjoy as well. I believe it is of great benefits to the human body. I did enjoyed two of it today. Mybteam mates did same giving indication of how we really enjoyed the moment.

IMG_20200813_170232.jpg

IMG_20200813_170244.jpg

IMG_20200813_170348.jpg

IMG_20200813_170609.jpg

After getting ourselves well fed, the journey had to continue when payments have been made to the seller. This made me forgot the pain the day has brought me. It was a sweet moment earlier today which l feel excited to share with my readers. We invite you to join the fun. Kindly share with us gallery of the daily events that surround you to be part of the fun The Diary Game brings. Friday is here to share photos of any market you pass by which is the initiative of @dswigle. Join is now to make the blockchain a home to be. Weekend is here, enjoy in moderation.

Sort:  

hahah coconuts and gucci bags! NUICE

Promoted to telokanda promoted section so it automatically show sup and rewards discord users now! https://discord.telokanda.com


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

yes. it was a long day

I love coconut water! It is so refreshing and delicious! I like the meat of the coconut also, but, that is from a more mature coconut, isn't it?

I can't imagine having that many available to me! They are not fresh here at home like they are in Ghana, but, when I go to the islands, they are readily available! Are they expensive there, Sam? @mcsamm They are definitely overpriced here! You bring me the best! I want to thank you! Stop working so hard.Thank you for providing different elements to the cultural exchange we provide here. I can say that so many people are now enjoying not only the markets and places visited, but the different cultures than their own, showing off how we are so different, but, also, showing how many things we have in common. I appreciate the love and support you give to #MarketFriday! I feel like we are getting a core group that enjoys sharing their life and the different ways of life, which is great! I absolutely love it! It warms my heart to see that you chose to be a part of this challenge. It is people such as yourself that make is so successful! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a unique flavor to the mix. I just love clicking on the link and having a new world open up, right before my very eyes! Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:
Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @mcsamm! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: This Old House Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.