#MarketFriday by @dswigle: Vinyl Fair!!

in #marketfriday3 years ago

#MarketFriday by @dswigle: Vinyl Fair!!

20210327-103343.jpg

I saw a advert on Facebook that there was going to be Vinyl Fair not to far away from me. Although I don't own a turntable anymore, I though that this might be interesting to visit. With al the hype about Vinyl records these days, I could always get myself a record player again!!

I must say I was quite disappointed with the fair as I was expecting something big, but there was only a few boxes full of records, but with very little space, so one could not really get to the records and browse properly!!

20210327-103347.jpg

I ended up not buying anything and left rather disappointed.

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it!!

This is my contribution to #marketfriday as hosted by @dswigle, why don't you head over and write your own post about a market in your town??

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

[

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

nice one there dude!

Are you a vinyl collector or was this just some wobbling around to see what was going on?

Just the some wobbling around!!