Marketfriday on kite seller by @sheikh27

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Hello hivers

Here is my entry for the day of photography by @sheikh27 on #marketfriday which is sponsored by @dswigle and represents by @sheikh27.

IMG_1590075750941.jpg

He is a local man just selling kite which is locally very popular and every one try to fly on feild, some other are try on top roof.

Thanks for supporting me.

Best regards from @sheikh27.

Sort:  

This was a great #MarketFriday! I loved seeing the man selling kites to the people as they pass. I know that this is one of the past times that I enjoy! So fun to see the kites flying in the sky, way up high!

It would be fun for the people reading to know what country you are in, so they can see the different cultures. Thank you so much for your participation!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @sheikh27! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And Boarding A Horse Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.