Steem is back, and so are WE πŸ˜„πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦

in #marlians β€’ 5 years ago

IMG_20190901_170521_080.jpg


I am grateful to have @emafe and @zaclucas in my life, and it is largely because of them that I try to see through all my thoughts, feelings & perceptions.

On lighter note, we were not able to get a good photo of our son laughing and smiling during this "photoshoot", but there is always next time.

P.S. #steem is back and I think #marlians will be back soon!


ao2g05aje5.jpg

To Prevent, Reduce & Eliminate Suffering.

~ @chrisrice


About Me:

Good Evening from the Philippines

Money & Investing

1st Time - Invested in Steem

3 Mistakes to Avoid | Investing in Steem

The Bitcoin Bull Market to be continued.. AFTER THIS

Morality / Philosophy / Spirituality:

The Tendency of the Self (Mind)

The Pursuit of Happiness | Better than Happiness

Sort: Β 

The family is everything and from the photos I see that you are a beautiful family :)

Thank you @libertycrypto27.

From a phisophical perspective, I understand that there is more than my family..

But in terms of my mentality, almost everything if not everything I do with intent, is done to benefit my family, or it's done in a way where I intend for it to also benefit my family πŸ˜€πŸ–οΈ

It seems you all love the colour RED πŸ˜€

@emafe picked our clothes πŸ˜€πŸ–οΈ