MARLIANS X SPORTS NEW FOOTER FOR FREE | JUST UPVOTE, RESTEEM and COMMENT "DONE"

in #marlians5 years ago

marlians sports footer.png



How are you doing marlians and sports talk fans? I am here with another graphic contribution in marlians and sports as well. Today I'm going to offer a free footer for everyone well its not absolutely free but you won't need to get some from your pocket at the very least an upvote and resteem is enough for me so that others have a better to chance to see this post too right? so it does really makes sense afterall.

Anyway to have your footer again just upvote, resteem and comment "done"

MARLIANS SPORTSTALK julstamban.png
footer.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

DONE!

@Uyobong.sports is a SPORTS curation account. We just upvoted and resteemed your blog. We will be glad to have you make footers for us.

sportstalk.jpg

Nice footers. Though I had a bad experice with a group I was a part of before that turned out to be a scam, I don't like to use footers anymore.

Not that I think they're bad, Marlians & Sports are awesome. I just say what I remembered.

Done! I would like to have one! Thanks

Hello there! Can I get one with Marlians only? Name is Anidel Silvano @ankarlie

sure po haha

Thank you so much Kuya! I got it na simple yet beautiful 😍