Another Platform You Must Join In!

in #marlians4 years ago

I have joined another platform yesterday, it's called uptrennd . Have you ever heard about it? Well you can visit it and sign-up now under my boyfriend's referral link so you can both get the reward. My boyfriend @iyanpol12 introduced me that platform. Well, I need extra income so why not to try right? Actually I love writing as well during my spare time it's my stress reliever, so I think Steemit and uptrendd suit me.

How will you earn from this platform? Since I'm still a newbie on that platform, I'm still on the way of learning and discovering things on it. But this is a quick answer for the question.

this is my screenshot from uptrennd

Have you already joined here. There's also a huge welcome for you. Please visit this post of Sir Luke. https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/huge-welcome-bonus-for-the-steemit-community~MjIwMDcy

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android