Congratulations marriage @dexpartacus!

in #marriage4 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

Today is a happy news!!!
On Wednesday, July 8, my best friend @dexpartacus got married!!!

He is Italian and lives with the beautiful nature of the Alps!

I chose him as the Best Hivers the other day!
And I wrote an article about him!↓
https://hive.blog/tophivers/@ryo-6414/my-tophivers

And he reports on marriage in his article!
Couples who love nature will definitely have a happy life!
Please bless him with his article!↓
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@dexpartacus/mqadfkvg

And I decided to prepare a gift picture for his marriage!

I thought of a suitable drawing to celebrate his marriage... and I'm Japanese so I decided to draw a picture that means a Japanese style blessing!

As a result, this is the picture I drew!↓

CamScanner 07-04-2020 22.09.03_22(3).jpg

He is a god "Ebisu" that Japanese people know 100%!
For coloring, I used Copic! It's a color pen used by a professional cartoonist!
I'm an old-fashioned guy, so I don't use a computer or machine to draw😊

IMG_-mrme02.jpg

And It's a very happy and blessing meaningful picture in Japan style!

About the meaning of this picture...↓

・His ship means "departure"!
You have just embarked on a new life!
・That fish is a sea bream! Ebisu is always drawn with the sea bream!
Sea bream means blessing and happiness in Japan! That he is catching many sea breams means that many blessings and happiness visit your new life!
・I drew the word "祝" on his hat. It means "blessing"!
・Mt. Fuji and the sun have the greatest meaning of happiness for the Japanese! Because Mt. Fuji and the sun are considered gods in Japan!

I drew this picture for him with those meanings!
His new life journey is definitely full of happiness!

IMG_q9ybax.jpg

Many blessings to the newly born couple!!!👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

And he has a Twitter account!
He also contributes to Hive on Twitter! He is definitely the man needed for this platform!
Of course he tweeted about himself too!
From here you can follow @dexpartacus!↓
https://twitter.com/rickfoggiato?s=09

And after you follow him, if you remember me, follow me too! 🤣
https://twitter.com/Jingi_Ryo?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

Yeah!!! You rules man!! Love It!!!!!!😀😀😀🤗🤗🤗🔝🔝🔝

Thanks mate!! I'm happy too!!🤗🤗🤗👏👏👏