Imagine the price of our HIVE, if one Billionaire buys 5M HIVE today. $HIVE to da Mars

in #mars4 years ago

moon.jpeg

Hive5 Tweet

Your participation will exponentially increase Hive Social Network effects.

  1. Tweet a video/photo /GIF of you doing Hive5
  2. Use #Hive $Hive
  3. Tag 5 Hivers (Country flag next the username would be cool)

Example of Hive5 Tweet

Virtual Hive-up

We want to make Hive Twitter bigger than Crypto Twitter. Let's get to know our Hive Social Network members by asking them 5 questions via Twitter live streaming.

Hive-up ft. pixiepost 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. sergiomendes 🇵🇹 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. adetorrent 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. steevc 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Hive-up ft. jongolson 🇨🇦
Hive-up ft. snook 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. flaxz 🇸🇪
Hive-up ft. babarakas43 🇺🇸 🇯🇲
Hive-up ft. jeffjagoe 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. spectrumecons 🇦🇺
Hive-up ft. belemo 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. nonsowrites 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. sgt-dan 🇺🇸
Hive-up ft. josediccus 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. mandate 🇳🇬
Hive-up ft. joythewanderer 🇧🇪
Hive-up ft. schneidy 🇵🇭
Hive-up ft. dexpartacus 🇮🇹
Hive-up ft. engrsayful 🇧🇩

In-person Hive-up

We need to BUIDL local Hive community in every corner of the earth. I'll be hosting weekly Hive Meetup in London. Third London Hive-Up is on tomorrow 19th July 4pm-6pm. Please confirm your attendance via my pinned Tweet/DM. If you would like to do something similar to Hive-up then please do it. Do it your way. The more the merrier. My Twitter DM is open 24/7 and I'm always open to discuss ideas and listen to feedback.

79FB4A2E-C10C-44D4-A140-84E91C9E2D5B.jpeg

6332D252-2437-428A-9A17-CA3C232C10BC.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent initiative! In my city the only Hiver was me now I have invited a friend and a couple of family members who have joined, also put a campaign on my facebook that I hope will have results.

Let's hope soon to be more than 10 hiver here in San Felipe -Venezuela

Thank you so much for bringing new Hivers.

Looking forward to thriving on our HIVE together :)

@nonsowrites is 🇳🇬 Nigerian

I have always thought of this. Imagining the billionaires in my country have interest in staking hive.

Don't focus on the flag so much.Hive is borderless.

Go and Get'em

We need them to invest with our $HIVE

I love your enthusiasm!
I also think it's misplaced unfortunately.

There is a deeper, more fundamental reason, that (steem) hive has never grown in 4 years, and it's not through people like yourself trying your hardest to onboard new users.

(steem / hive being one, for simplicity)

The math - 2017 - 15,000 active users (not bot/sock puppet accounts)
today, around the same.

IF this ecosystem was such a good proposition, and each user on boarded and kept JUST 1 new user PER YEAR!...We would now have over 100 thousand active participants!

The reason for this not happening is outside the efforts of people like yourself, who put in a tremendous amount of energy to grow the platform.

Good luck matey!

Appreciate your comment my friend.

I spent 500 Days with STEEM and my Energy was misplaced and I let down more than 1000's people who believed in me. Next few weeks I'll be focusing on rebuilding our Trust.

Within next 5 years with HIVE and We'll make sure that we put the mouth where the money is while maintaining our integrity and core values.

For example, If we made Dan Larimer to come back to Hive to develop technology it'll change everything for HIVE.

Cn u plz give me a recommendation.

Fantastic, awesome sauce 👍😎 loving it.

Thank you Bradly!

Let's make sure we follow some Billionaires on Twitter and turn their attention to invest in our $HIVE