The Church of TheWay is blowing up!!!!

in #martialarts2 years ago (edited)

Well I can't say too much but I am having quite a few individuals head us up and are starting to throw some major weight behind our little movement for this humble little church.

Someone amazing just hit my friend back and we have positive news and another supporter from a phenomenal individual possibly!!!!

So today has really brought us a massive amount of blessings and quite a bit of progress on the way.

I am super excited. You never know small steps can turn into huge things.

And if it wasn't for my buddy Michael Bennett AKA @churchoftheway I would not be able to get this as far along as it has been.

And then I have all my phenomenal instructors.

And next up I'm going to have him more phenomenal instructors that we are going to promote and share with this church and with the entire martial arts community.

I've received my involvement in this project being one more of a humble student than my ego.

Maybe one day I will look back on these words and see the original dream that we have before us.

On top of that I am getting so much help and support from this community as well as a financial portfolio to learn trade and grow with.

I can only see the future being even better.

Things are actually pretty amazing and I'm really excited to see how things really develop here.

And on top of it this amazing puppy dog thanks everyone of you for helping us to get to this point.

received_1073671866876529.jpeg

@churchoftheway and Brian Everett.

Me taking the pics of course... Lol

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ganjafarmer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hahahahaha🤣 This is a very crazy and interesting one.
I bet that church is going to be some really funny type of church.


Posted via proofofbrain.io