Another Kali Flow Drill

in #martialarts3 years ago (edited)

If you watched my other videos on Filipino Martial Arts, you know about the In this video I put the strikes together into a free flow drill. This is like shadow boxing, where I don’t do the strikes in order, just like I’m in a fight. I go slow in this video, but if I were doing this in training, I would be moving at a fighting pace. You will see some different movements, like umbrella blocks, figure eights, and the use of my alive hand. These will be discussed in future videos.

Sort:  

So are you going to be able to source an instructor or is this all just make believe and scamming?

Congratulations with the council of culture behavior.

You are actually on a lot of people's radar now. It's only going to be a matter of time until we find out who you are.

And once you start being a scam artist you start graduating and doing more scams.

Being dishonest with yourself is a bad thing however being dishonest with world comes with repercussions.

No one that you have sourced claims you as a student. That is like saying you have a degree from Yale but you never attended school there.

Or like you come out with a claim that you're a Navy SEAL and you're obviously not a Navy SEAL...

Some of the worst copy and paste garbage I've ever seen.

I've put more thought into my reply to you then you've put into your entire blog postings.