You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much money should a blogger invest in Steem Power? I did the math!

in #math6 years ago

Did you buy Steem yourself based on the conclusions of this post?

Personally I found it a pretty complex approach. Although you surely have a fair point. At least most people believe that having SP helps to build an account including active followers and financial rewards.

I do have simple question, don't you think it is important to use all your upvotes? Otherwise you can calculate the ideal amount of SP bit of you don't use it, it doesn't make sense?

Sort:  

As I said, sometimes you simply don't have the money you need. I'll power up the rewards from this post.

Yeah, using your voting power is important, of course. There are strong incentives for automatic voting and for voting on your own posts and comments only, so it's hard to recommend voting behavior that's ethical and makes sense financially.

I was actually hinting at the fact that your own VP was 100%.....