My update on #MC2022 project (Finally the maize fruits is out and harvest season is near )

in #mc20222 years ago

The joy of the farmer is to see his crops germinating well and when the watering period is over a bountiful harvest is expected. am so happy to see my maize coming out fine it was not an essay task but at the end of the whole work am happy to have come this far at first the project seems abortive due to the difficulties I faced on the way but I was able to overcome and here are the result
IMG-20220703-WA0002.jpg
With just two seeds planted Bennett the soil here comes the result agriculture is a blessing to our generation anytime I remember this project or am at the farm I always have to think about the initiator of the project the person of @felixxx he was the brain behind this wonderful project and am happy I was one of those that partake in this project thanks you so much dear friend for the support and encouragement
IMG-20220703-WA0007.jpg
Yes the maize actually came out fine but as we all know that it will come out in different sizes some will be smaller and some will be bigger though the were both planted the same day anyway all fingers are not equal same thing applied to the maize after this project I will have to continue in this manner because I love agriculture so much
IMG-20220703-WA0006.jpg
This arevsomme of the pictures I took fromm the extension of the farm I believe they all look beautiful and soon they will be ripe for harvest
IMG-20220703-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220703-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220703-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20220703-WA0003.jpg
There is no rush as some are still very small and some are just coming out some are getting ripe already but as for me the harvest will be done all together but my concerns is the birds as the maize is bringing out fruits the birds keep coming around and they might be feeding on the maize any moment so I will have to come up with another strategy to chase the birds away because they are have already get used to the scarecrow and a new one will be needed to scare the birds away from eating up the maize
Thanks for visiting my blog @tobywalter cares

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @tobywalter (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @tobywalter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your maize are now fruitful that means by next month you will be enjoying the works of your hands . stay safe

Thanks for the comment friend ,

you are welcome

All this looks great Toby, I am happy your crop turned out well

Thanks so much friend @jerrytsuseer I hope you will also have a bountiful harvest too