Me

in #me2 years ago

img_20211127_161404.jpg

Good day friends. I want to introduce myself .. I am Chuchie Amistoso of Cebu. I am a simple housewife, married and have a daughter. Graduated took a Bachelor in Elementary Education course. Unfortunately I did not pass the board exam. But even so it happened still kept dreaming. I went to Manila and took a chance to succeed in life. Worked in a mall as a cashier, Also worked in a small restaurant as a waitress until we met the superman of my life boyfriend in cebu. In Manila our relationship became strong. We went home to Cebu to get married .. We decided to stay as a housewife until I met hiver in a post by a friend luckylaica. In October I was confirmed by hiver via ecency that my account was created. I posted about food that was my first post here but it's wrong .. I have to introduce myself first That's the comment of a hiver luckylaica .. Thank you luckylaica. I'm sorry to all of you because I don't know much about hiver. As I read lucky Laica’s comment I laughed to myself as to why I didn’t think to introduce myself to you. But thank you to everyone who liked my post "Camote Cheese Ball". That was the first post I thought of because it is one of My favorite snack foods. Hope you like my story. Thank you, thank you, thank you,

Sort:  

Congratulations @chuch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Hello nice to meet you Ms. Chuchie❤️