You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PERFECT PAUSE - Chapter Ten - Stress Busters

in #meditation3 years ago

Thank you, for these valuable reminders, Eric. Yes, I admit, I find farting noises funny :p

Silliness saves lives. Working on breathing deeper and not rushing. Also, learned from this post the neck massage which I tried out, now, and been keeping a gratitude list, lately, which is humbling.

Have a lovely day, my friend, and may all the good that you do return to you, manifolds.


tim_mossholder_bo3shp58c3g_unsplash_500x333.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I'm glad you've been able to try some of the suggestions. I use the pressure point trick quite a bit during speaking engagements when stage fright rears its head. I hope you and your family are having a great week.

You’re a sensitive soul; I, too, get stage fright and need to work on it. All well and, dare I say it, happy weekend around the bend :)