You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Philippines | 9th Official Meetup in Davao City

in #meetup4 years ago

No it's okay that you asked, I just want to be fair to the people that attended the meetups and to the @steem-ph account.

After you asked I sent a message to our FB group chat and told people that they could use the photos they are in on their own accounts and in their posts, so at least your question lead to that 🙂


Do you still use Facebook Messenger?

Or not anymore?

Sort:  

I'm still using it, I'm ln your group I think. Pauman is my name there. I joined when you shared your fb hrou

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey brother, would you mind letting @steem-ph know who I am? And what I do for our Blockchain?

sure my friend, but I don't think they'll respond right away. I'll try to go in their Facebook group

Posted using Partiko Android