Today the first London Hive Meeting of 2020

in #meetup4 years ago

I am back from a short holiday in Scotland and I am slowly entering into the London vibe. Back to a busy town coming from the wilderness of Hilands, I found my town a little overwhelming to start with.

Last week just before I left the first meeting of London Hive supposed to have place and unfortunately for me was not the best time. I was thinking that hopefully is going to become a regular gather again as people on hive are truly wonderful beings.

Today is the day, I confirmed with NatHan that a hand of people are going to meet in person on 8, Olympic Park Avenue in London. Is never to late to join us and put a face on that hive name. If you decide to join us let me know. Meanwhile a waterfall from my last camping trip.

IMG_20200710_115237.jpg

See you and hugs,
Teodora

Sort:  

Have fun there. Hope to see you some other time.

Sure, hopefully next time more central to be accessible :)

Looking forward to see you in a little while :)

I hope you guys continue to do these meet ups throughout next year, so others can join in more safe times :D

London Hive-up thing will continue every Sunday.

I really want to see this happening every corner of this world.

Have a lovely weekend.

See you in the near future.