FAQ: How to get $100 FREE on Binance Exchange and have a chance to win $100,000

in #membrana6 years ago

As you know, Global Traders Competition will start on June 15th. All traders will compete on Binance Exchange. Every week we will conclude results and traders can withdraw their profit in ETH. Also TOP5 traders will get Membrana Tokens (MBR) and Membrana team hoodie. In the end of competition, TOP20 traders will get a chance to win $100,000 prize pool.

What should I do to get FREE $100?

  1. Visit web-site: Membrana.io/competition;
  2. If you have an account on Binance, you have to pass the KYC procedure on website;
  3. If you don’t have account on Binance yet, use this link and register there. After that, please pass KYC procedure.

Help: how to pass Know Your Customer Procedure (KYC) read here.We hope these three steps are not hard for you to finish . Below you could see the infographic picture to help understand our Global Traders Competition.

Click here to zoom infographic.

Good luck and follow the news!

Sort:  

Greetings, I like your publication is very interesting, let me follow you ... blessings :)

This is interesting! I'll try it out. Thanks for the info @membranaio!

Congratulations @membranaio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good Job, Membrana !

Thank's for your good post. I follow you, please follow me, sir. I'm totally new to Steemit. Hope you will follow me and help me get filled up by Upvoting. Thank you so much.

Hi, I Appreciate Your Great Work and I have just Upvoted You and I Hope return your favor https://steemit.com/blog/@steemuserfacts/google-launch-new-android-version-android-9-0-pie-must-read

thanks for suggestions

Hi there. It looks like you updated a witness vote.

Allow me to double check everything is in order: !witness-vote-check ozchartart

If you don't want me to check again, please reply STOP to this message and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.

@ozchartart, these witnesses you have voted for have retired (or are running a zombie server):

steemed


You have 19 witness votes left to use.

You are voting for: aizensou, anyx, b0y2k, complexring, c-squared, jesta, lukestokes.mhth, nextgencrypto, steemed, steemychicken1, themarkymark.


Powered by witness untersatz!