MY NEXT WEBSITE PROJECT IS YOGA PANTS WORLD

in #meme4 years ago (edited)

Yoga pants are a growing internet sensation.

They are increasingly popular now, and there is massive demand for yoga pants websites with galleries of sub-categories. I predict they are the next big growth area online so I want to grab a slice of the action, and monetize while the opportunity is ripe.

Urban Pant Spotting (UPS) is trending. I am aiming to set up a website to cater to that market. My research reveals that the most popular category is "THICK" (fully packed yoga pants), followed by "CAMEL TOES" (aka Labia Reveals). Other popular categories are "LOW RIDERS" (let it all hang out), "MIPS" (Men in Pants), "WALPANTS" (Yoga Pants of Walmart), and "YO-FAILS" (Don't go there - just don't!)

OK, that's enough blathering on, lets get the ball rolling with some hot examples!

THICK


 


 


 

CAMEL TOES



 


 


LOW RIDERS






MIPS






WALPANTS


 


 


YO-FAILS



 


 


 


I hope you are uplifted and inspired by today'spost


 


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/my-next-website-project-is-yoga-pants-world/

Sort:  

I reckon you're onto a winner!

I will monetize my online influence and increase my market place-holding with downstream benefits!

image.png

Frot's THE influencer!
mh6313.jpg

I hope you are uplifted and inspired by today'spost

The thing about yoga pants... well, pants in general is that they are not uplifting.
They don't hold anything up. Not like bras.

Muscle and tone hold things up.

So, as @lucylin said, i should move to asia, or i should just stop looking at things on the internets.

Stay focused on your personal development

image.png

Specialty support items are available

image.png

Give me some thick with a side of Camel toe.... hold the 75 year old lowrider please

Coming soon...

image.png

Perfect! Thank you sir!

So no more hot pants ?

764f5e22b6c99f11a344284f53aa3240_400.jpg

Bring back SPEEDOS!

image.png

Good job killing an erection 👍👍

And now just like that, we are following each other on Hive. Lol cheers!

A fellow PERVERT!

image.png

ARE CANUCKS INTO YOGA PANTS?

image.png

Yes! The trend is here too, and it needs to get more common!

That can be good - but maybe not so much for Americans :)

image.png

Would suck to accidentally be in that Van's way if it turned. Oh wait...

humor is the only relief we have now

Yes, best to immerse ourselves in yoga pants!

image.png

There was some up-lifting between the barfs..I see what you mean by not asking about the YO-FAILS

There should be laws that the YO-FAILS, should only be able to practice at night, preferably in a darkly lit basement...

It only hurts when I laugh...

externalcontent.duckduckgo.png

I am happy to see these people making an effort to get in shape.

Some of them may be faking

image.png

no WAY - fuuugly

those undies are a real thing apparently!

https://www.elitereaders.com/fake-camel-toe-underwear-is-apparently-the-latest-new-trend/

trannies love them

image.png

maybe your prime minister should get a pair?

Now that one is HOT

image.png

Love the truth sign😁

All those yoga pants and you want signs?

image.png

I hope you are uplifted and inspired by today's post

Depressed and joyful both at the same time....One for the mental trauma I just had to witness, and at the same time, an affirmation of why I like Asia so much...

Are there better yoga pants in Asia?

image.png

The pants themselves? I'm not so sure.

What fits inside them? 10000000000000000000000000000 %, better

But are they as thick?

image.png

i want these pants

Just those ones, or all of them?

image.png

the ones with the dudes liftin - I have plenty of yoga pants believe me - but it's 97 degrees right now so all I am wearing is shorts or NOTHING.