Sort:  

It made me smile, he he...

Does it? It's not funny at all

Actually this one is funny but i guess everything is not funny to you. I saw my other friends post and all you are doing is bad mouthing. Do you do this with everyone?

I don't think there's much value in a massive Steemit circle jerk. No I don't bad mouth people, but if someone posts a meme like this that makes $70 I just find that... strange. But I'm new to this site so if this is how people are using it, well I guess more power to them.

Well jerk that is because you are new, so you still have alot to learn before you decide to bash and cry about someones earnings, its possible to do that with memes because everyone else does. You have to have good SP with good reputation to do that and advertise your post,that is how you can get that amount.