Sextant's Meme of the Day # 23 - Eye Test (100% SP)

in #meme7 years ago

I had to put my glasses on to see what I was supposed to see, looked like something totally different for a minute, LOL. Don't worry nothing dirty to see here...

(Source)

Sort:  

Someone actually flagged this? Shame on them...

They must need an optician! LOL!

Those were the rules, right? LOL.

LOL. I was going to ask why your steemit profile name is what it is... but I think I know now lol. RS for you!!!

Because sextant will show you the way.... Did you check out my introduction post? And THANKS for the resteem, I LOVE those.

I meant to and I replied to you and had to go do something it slipped my mind, I am going there now. Almost bedtime for me! TY for the link sister - I RS tons of people's stuff daily to keep content moving, it helps people every time a RS happens, like I was saying in my very GRAPHY post earlier lol!!! Nite.

I saw the 3 pigs right off . I have no idea what else someone might think it is :)

I did not see pigs. Does that mean I am one? lol!