My entry to the Meme challenge #168

in #memechallenge4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you like MEME's

I beg your pardon..... Some of you may be thinking..... So I looked up the definition for you on Wikipedia..... But I will spare you that very difficult explanation and will try to tell you in more simple words.

A MEME is usually an image that is spread on Social Media with mostly a different text on it..... And it is usually meant to be funny or sarcastic in a way 😃

And yes..... Believe it or not..... I did find a contest or better-said challenge on this by @fibra59

If after reading my post you feel your fingers itching..... Here is the link to the challenge..... https://peakd.com/hive-177075/@fibra59/meme-challenge-168

You can understand that I just had to enter it..... Some of you that know me a bit might already know..... That I am always first in the row when it comes to having fun 🙃

I sure hope that you like the meme's I created for this challenge

Here is the first one I made

1.jpg

And this is the second one

2.jpg

And my final effort for this challenge

3.jpg

I don't know about you..... But I had fun making them..... It's not that I don't take the virus seriously..... But I am still gonna have my laughs and I am definitely not gonna sit in a corner crying 🤣

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

First time I heard the term meme I had to look it up, just like you. It seemed like everyone knew it except me. ;0)

You are not alone then I didn't know either this was called a Meme :)

Hi @seadbeady. Love the 3rd one with the mailbox. That was so cute with the bunny rabbit. Good luck in the contest.

Tx so much I had so much fun :)

These corona times are having you on a role dear i love it you are doing all kinds of blogs, writes and contests and the fact its all so different is very great

Thank you so much - I do enjoy doing something different at times :)

HEHE Nice entries.
Good Luck for the Contest

Tx so very much :)

Good Luck for the Contest

Tx my friend :)

Haha ...cool one

Thank you so much :)