Memehive Merch- Shirt Proposal

in #memehive2 years ago

T-shirt design made on Spreadshirt
https://www.spreadshirt.com/create-your-own?productType=210&productTypeCategory=CG01

Shirt image from Pixabay

Check out this shirt I designed. I like the idea of promoting Memehive, and to be honest everyone loves memes.

Why not promote the tribe with merch? This is a prototype, and I like the laughing smilie from Pixabay.

I enjoy designing apparel, and keep in mind this is just an idea. What do you think? I like the simplicity of the message.

Memehive is a place to share lolz, laughs and get paid to make memes. I make a meme a day just to stay relevant.

Seriously, let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Great idea. It should have the https://www.hiveme.me URL. Also maybe a QR code for creating an account.

The MemeHive logo is under a Creative Commons CC-BY license so don't be afraid to also create a shirt with the tribe logo.

https://www.hiveme.me/@memehive/memehive-logo-design

It's a simple design and the CC-BY license allows you to transform and adapt the design any way you want.

bttffuturebullymeme.png

Posted using MemeHive

Sounds like a plan. I'll work on this today. Memehive and Hive needs more exposure.

everyone loves memes

unfortunately that's not the case :) but I like the shirt

"Oh, people can come up with statistics to prove anything, Kent. Forty percent of all people know that."

Posted using MemeHive

epic reply is epic :))) 100% of people reading this will agree :P