The past makes people think sometimes

in #memories4 years ago

Sometimes it feels like the days left behind are stored in the calendar of memories, the mind really wants to think about them when you must be alone, you will think about what you are doing in the past, many beautiful memories of the past, to overcome your loneliness will cooperate, I believe this.20200324_23265001.jpeg20200324_23263401.jpegLoneliness comes in people's lives. You look good all day long. You feel lonely for any reason. There are many people around you, but you also feel lonely from within.Today, in the most difficult time in the world. everything seems to have come to a standstill. Everyone is bored while staying inside the house, but today, all of a sudden, everyone in the family is around but feel lonely.I have a personal habit when I feel very lonely I separate myself a little from myself then try to stay a little away from everyone and settle myself mentally.


One of the reasons for my loneliness today is that I can't go out, I am fighting with myself, I am adapting myself to this difficult environment, so I am experiencing loneliness but I believe one day my loneliness will end, so I am trying to look at the pictures of the past for refreshing.
The only thing my thoughts tell me over and over again is that no matter how hard you go, you will try to remember some of the happy moments in your past because the memories of those happy moments will help you cope with your temporary bad situation will try.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, I love the second one.

thanks for your compliment

Good and memorable moments are a balm to heal and ease us from trying moments.

Stay safe Shuvo