Unboxing MENĒ Gold • It Never Gets Old! A Lovely 24k Charm For My Wonderful Wife, @randfmomma

in #mene24k5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4630.jpeg

I've had more than a few MENĒ charms sent here, but THIS one is actually staying in the States!

If you don't know what I mean, see my previous MENĒ related post here. I've been helping some International pals out to save on some shipping costs, but finally received my first order from MENĒ and it's worth sharing. When I buy jewelry for my beautiful bride, I want it to be as pure as our love (16 years & goin' strong!).

IMG_4627.jpg

Only 24k is really going to cut it for me. Let's face it, buying insanely marked up 14k and getting 1/10 of the actual value in gold is just depressing.

IMG_4629.jpg

That's why I'm sharing this. This company gets me. They list their products transparently, right down to the company's mark up on every product. Their site tracks the value of your purchases over time and that is another feature that I really appreciate. Check this out:

Mene Investment Performance.png

THANK YOU MENĒ!!!


Thanks to their referral program, I was able to earn quite a discount! Also thanks to their generosity, I was stunned to see a $50 gift card arrive in my email after being a customer for 1 month. Thanks to them and ALL OF YOU WHO SIGNED UP - my wife now has a beautiful charm that she adores. I've already raved about how much I love this referral program and the MENĒ, Inc. company but I really can't shout this out loud enough.

If you are interested in earning $5 in MENĒ credit upon sign up and also up to $50 in gift card codes from MENĒ, Inc. 🏆 USE THIS LINK TO SIGN UP NOW!

IMG_4633.jpeg

IT IS TIME TO STACK WITH #MENE24k SAYS @GROW-PRO

Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 8.28.50 PM.png

RECENT MENĒ POSTS BY @GROW-PRO

How You Can Turn Crypto Into 24k Gold and Platinum & Earn Free Precious Metals

Screen Shot 2018-12-09 at 10.33.08 PM.png

MENĒ Unboxing, Playing with Gold, Sending 4 24k Charms Off to @jackmiller & @fbslo! 📫

Screen Shot 2018-12-09 at 10.33.15 PM.png

ANOTHER BIG THANKS TO ALL WHO HAVE HELPED YOUR BRO @GROW-PRO!!!!! THANK YOU1,000,000

This post, I believe, fits nicely in the #steemsilvergold tag, don't you think? Stay Stackin', Steemians!

steemit-logo-metal2-grow-pro.png

all content in this post is original, created for Steemit by

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your wife must be so charming!

😁 x10 pun points, @autofreak hahaha

What fun! This is super cool and could make the perfect Christmas gift! Hopefully your wife enjoys it! Does Menē sell the chain for these charms to slide on? Or do you have to get that elsewhere?

Yes! They actually have a nice line of rings, bracelets, bands, and 24k gifts. I'd be a bit concerned that 24k bracelets might be too soft and might be broken by some of the heavier charms. This one is over 3 grams so if you had a few charms on a bracelet that might spell disaster 😱

I need to save up for that monster chain so I can look like I gangsta rap on the side 😆

I think you deliberately chose that charm, not for the horoscope sign but for the double entendre (man I hate that word, pronounced ontondra, but written like some french word, exactly opposite to how it is pronounced)

😂 Can’t go wrong with the ultimate symbol of love...

A golden 69 sign!

♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️♋️

Awesome!! Thanks for all the great work :)

My pleasure, @goldmatters. Thank YOU for the support and all that top-notch curating you do. It’s inspring!
Menē & Steemit go so well together ✌️😎

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @grow-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wahooo 🍻