You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profile

in #meta6 years ago

Checking some of your old post, you really had a rough start like seriously your introduce yourself post got $2+, if I didn't see it, I wouldn't have believe it.

Although, original content is still value even till today but with the help of bidbots, seems reward is mostly gotten literally by yourself.

Some of the community still around but guess when a few people is available the work become tedious and tiring.

Sort:  

95 posts?

Nothing and he still continued, am never ever going to complain again

My 95 posts were not all in a row! However, it was a rough start. I'm still here and the tides change. :)

I'm still here and the tides change. :)

Yes saw that after going through your blog and your present rep says it all 😀

In the early days I would have been delighted with $2. The economics of steemit have changed. I don't think the buying of massive votes as a good development. We need to see most posts like this one with community support on the trending page.

We need to see most posts like this one with community support on the trending page

New investors would only come if the already invested users are able to acknowledge the legitimacy of the business, that's when we have organic individuals vote start dominating the trending page rather than paid for votes

My 95 posts were not all in a row! However, it was a rough start. I'm still here and the tides change. :)

U analyzed that crytically thumps up