You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profile

in #meta6 years ago

Hello @inertia a pleasure to meet you! Certainly you have a very varied blog you have very important information that they serve us all and thanks to this publication we can have everything classified!
Your photos are very good, especially I liked one that is called "Prism - Sunrise on the lake" is beautiful.
The beginnings are often difficult, I tell you from experience. While I read your publication I identified with some things that you say, when I started in Steemit, it was very difficult the first months, I'm from Venezuela and I published in my language, but I did not have much help and I had to learn things for myself in something that It was completely new to me.

I made memes, poetry, photos and things like that but it did not go well at all, when I decided to do what I really like that is to draw! I went a little better, but then I received some favorable votes from some important people of the platform, and they wanted to mark me because they said that I did not do the drawings.
after receiving many insults I decided not to publish more there and I had to find other ways writing in English, at that moment it was horrible, a second start!

but now that I think about it, I think it was the best thing that happened to me, with the passing of time things have improved a lot, I've met many friends and I never tire of learning new things from Steemit every day.
Steemit in my life and I do what I like ..
Soon we will have many more users, the million will be small.
I would like to know a little more about your work and to know about the improvements that come for Steemit.