New Achievement Unlocked! 1000 FOLLOWS!!!

in #milestone6 years ago

Hello again! Today is a bit of a special day! First of all - Huge thanks to everyone on board! I knew I was coming close to the 1000 followers count but it still feels amazing to finally get there. Soon it will be a year since I wrote my first introduction post here on Steemit. For anyone that is just coming along you can check it out even though a lot of things have changed around me in the past year and some of the information there is probably old news. Painting miniatures and the fitness related things are still on though. 


Hell yeah!

I'd like to use this post and ask everyone following - what would you like seeing on my blogs the most? I've been posting about a lot of things - music, painting minis, fitness, travelling and gaming. I will keep posting about fitness and miniatures painting since one of them is deem to be my future profession and the other used to be my profession and I feel I do quite well at. Miniature painting's been the most successful on my blog but lately I've been a bit out of the hobby. Anyways I do have loads of models that stay unpainted waiting for me to finish so I'll be on with them soon. 

I've been experimenting with gaming lately since I find a bit more time for it while I'm kind of in between jobs. Maybe I'll try stream on Dlive or just upload some of my playhroughs on Dtube.
Travelling is always fun to share but it is obviously not something I can do non stop since I need to travel somewhere in order to take photos etc. What I can do though, is go around London (I live here and have all the time in the world nowadays) and test my camera around. Share some photos and information about places, parks etc around here. Comment down if you'd be interested in something like that.

As for music - I know @yaan will go straight to the subject.. I've been out of it for so long, my voice just isn't what it used to be. I'd like to come back to it as a hobby and maybe post some covers later on but only time will tell.  

That's it! Thanks again for being here with me and helping me prosper! Hope you have a great day and let's be great on steemit together! :)

  

Sort:  

Congratulation for reaching this milestone... i just had a similar post few days ago so i know the felling!😉
Have a great day and aways Steem On!

Congrats to you too sir and thank you! :)

As for music - I know @yaan will go straight to the subject..

Wahaha, I thought about music before reading that line lol.
Yep, potato, do covers god dang it!

You can try streaming or posting gaming videos together with other gaming articles.
You can do meetups and tell people about steem, since you communicate with lots of people.

To be frank, I would like any of your posts. So just keep posting, you'll be fine.
Congrats with the 1000 darlin :D

Haha thanks.. or maybe sing while playing on stream.. :D

Congrats hero, you've achieved the next milestone!
The 1000 number Is the first step to get to the summit.
I'd love more gaming, but other people might want some miniatures or some travels, dunno!))

Thank you! And I'll see what I can do about the gaming tomorrow then! People were writing about it on my last few posts as well. :)

Don't hurry, you have plenty of time. Just enjoy yourself :D

Честита годишнина!
Аз останах очарована от пътуванията ти и миниатюрите - ще се радвам и занапред да им се наслаждавам.
Успех!

Благодаря! Продължавам с пълна скорост! :)

Congratulations George...No one gets to 1000 followers unless they deserve it. Am glad to see hard work paying off

Thank you! It only makes me feel like I should work even harder! :)

Friend, congratulations for your great achievement! It is a success and I feel privileged to see content like yours, I really like fitness tips and with me you won a follower

Thank you sir! :)

Congratulations. hard work paying off. Keep going and get another 1000.

Thank you! Followers aren't everything but feels good to see the numbers going up! :)

Congratulations man...

Hello friend, congratulations for your first 1000 followers and congratulations for your follower 1007 that I am already ... :D haha ​​It seems good to me that you keep writing varied as up to now. Greetings and the best of the successes

Thank you very much! :)

Congrats friend! Many more soon👊🏽

Thank you! Let's hope so! :)

Congratulations George!
As the life is before you.
And to date you have achieved a great deal.
I wish you many more successes!

Благодаря ти! :)