You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Blessings Wear A Disguise...

in #mindset2 years ago

Turns out rival drug dealers fighting over territory were trying to off the other in order to have all of the profit to themselves.

I didn’t know these stuff actually happened in real life. I thought this was just for better stories in movies. I mean, I did know that stuff like this might happen in real life, But I never imagined I’d be reading about someone’s experience with it in real life. Thank goodness that wind came! I guess we could say you were blown away:))

Sort:  

Right? Yeah man, this city was quiet and peaceful when I was a kid, but we've had a lot of people move here from New York city and Philadelphia. Big cities with a lot of criminals that they brought here with them. I hear gunshots every week usually at night.

I was doing assignments after campus closed, and after hearing those close gunshots. you never saw a guy run out of there as fast as I did! :)

Man I can’t imagine what that must be like. Only times I hear gunshots are at occasions but you can barely call those gunshots because it’s just a bunch of people playfully shooting in rhythms with guns you’d mistake for toy guns if you didn’t know better.

I was doing assignments after campus closed, and after hearing those close gunshots. you never saw a guy run out of there as fast as I did! :)

Haha okay flash. I can assure you though that if I was in your shoes that day, I would be the faster speedster:)