Minimalism & How I Avoid Paper Clutter

in #minimalsim β€’ 3 years ago

Scan It

MINIMALISM & HOW I AVOID PAPER CLUTTER



πŸ‘‰π•Šπ•¦π•“π•”π•£π•šπ•“π•–πŸ‘ˆπŸ½

As an aspiring minimalist one of the things I struggle with is paper documents. Even in this digital age, it’s astounding how much actual paper I still have to deal with, and how much of it comes through my letterbox.

In this video I talk about how I deal with paper clutter and keep things nice and minimal.

More minimalism....

camera.JPG

How's this for a minimalist piece? Its a vintage 35mm film point and shoot camera. It has a 38mm to 90mm zoom lens. Decades ago, this would have been all you needed for all your family and travel photography needs :)

Peace & Love,

Adé

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 140000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 150000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

In which branch of science are You engineer?

Medical-Electronic and Computer

Nice, I approve Your past. Do You work in one of these branches?

I study Mathematics so I have Bachelor, not Engineer. Soon will be Master.

LOL. Thank you. I worked briefly in a hospital when I first graduated, and then did some research into computer aided diagnosis, but that was it. Most of my career was in finance.

Mathematics is amazing. I wish I had done that. It's the language of everything.