You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - MinnowMoji Competition! Win a Share of 100 Steem!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry.
A little bit of everything, angry Kratos, classic emoji with glasses and a pug.
I hope you like it

emojis.png

I did it with Adobe flash (I like to draw there)

dddd.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!

Thx for all your support @artgirl :D i hope we can win :D

Well u have a higher chance than me I think. haha. Good luck to us!

Woohoo, found you, @basileonardo! ^.^
Awesome Minnowmojis! Love the doggy!
Wish you the best of luck on the contest. ;)

Thanks Kata, always so kind, I love that ❤,
Hopefully we win: D we have a chance!

You're very welcome, @basileonardo! ^.^
And thank you so much, your're always so encouraging! <3

awww this doggy is so cute 39.png
i like all of them, but doggy...aah D83DDC95.png