You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing MinnowBooster (Beta)

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

This is like a joke, I just sent to you 1 SBD and got 0.87 cents with your 100% upvote. Lol what five times. After this i tried the delegated power system i sent 10 steems and got in returt 0.001 SBD saying my claim cannot be filled right now. Fix it or don't fraud people.

Sort:  

I sent 1.8 STEEM and got .001 SBD in return as well.

That 0.001 is a message. That message says your order it on the marketplace. It probably is already filled by now or will be soon 😉

Thanks! I thought that might be the case!!

No worries, if it won be filled, you get the full amount (plus the few cents for messages) back 😉 but most orders are getting filled pretty quickly and we manually fill orders sitting for a day or so 😎

The post clearly stated that you have to check voting power. I suggest you read it again. And your delegation is on the marketplace to be filled or returned in 3 days. All stated in the post 😊

Will it be returned in steem or sbd ?

If you invested steem you get steem back. But we can surely make a conversation if you want sbd really bad 😉

I may have to add this is all automatically and you get messages in the process while it happens. And you can see on our page what your market request is and how long it is still valid.

No sorry for my reacting. Great work guys. I hope it goes well. No matter what happens I will try to support you guys :)

Thanks a lot! The launch is always rough but it will get better 😎