You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Update: New Custom Lease Prices Available!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Thank you. I left a similar message on a similar site that I think has similar team members. But Just gonna go ahead and leave this hear as well.

This is helpful info. Much appreciated. I'm getting back into my own flow of things on steemit, but I am also helping others locally. I currently host a live Steemit Bitcoin Happy Hour at The Improv Shop here in St Louis. I am leaving a link here for your info in case anyone on your team is in the St Louis area or in case you want to pass on the info. It is mostly newbies attending, but I am doing my best to give them useful info and answer questions. I realize it is hard for a new person on steemit to actually make any gains without joining a "guild" or a "buying" votes, so I am not misleading my friends, and just trying to empower them with the reality that steemit requires one to participate in minnowsuport or minnowbooster or steemvoter. I myself am interested in one of these, but i don't know which one yet. Sorry if this message is a balanced response vs blind faith. But please don't think I am doubting your service, on the contrary, I see it benefitting others. I am just trying to do my due dilligence to empower others who i see weekly on a regular basis. I will hope to learn more about your service. In the meantime: here is my post on the St Louis Steemit Bitcoin Meetup. https://steemit.com/life/@jacobts/st-louis-steemit-bitcoin-happy-hour-meetup-2 Feel free to leave any feedback for me and my fellow improv newbies here or on my post. This is not a request for upvotes, this is simply an overly thorough greeting and hope to continue a productive conversation. Cheers.