You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Update: New Custom Lease Prices Available!

You sure can, tell me what requests you want to cancel and I.ll cancel ther real quick :)

Sort:  

here are the two active request. kindly cancel both of them.
thanks for prompt response sir.
zsp.JPG

could i please get mine canclled too @reggaemuffin so i can start over

User Delegation (SP) Delegation (VESTS) Weeks NETT APR** Expires In
ultravioletmag ~ 4096.612467928095238095238095238 SP 8602886.182649 VESTS 4 28.4% 1d 19h 57m 42s

sure done

Thank you will try Again

I don’t see any refund yet ? How long does it take to come through ?

Working on it, sorry for the delay

Hey no problem just as long as I know it’s coming I’m chill hahaha

Got it :) the manual cancel was a bit slow :)

thanks! i just panicked was lost to the ethers of space and time

@reggaemuffin is there a delay on seeing the steem come back, quite a lot for me to loose so having a mild panic why it’s not showing up