You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid-Bots ROI Update 2018-05-02T19:12:07

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

Hello @penghuren

You know....

I have always noticed your votes for the smaller minnows here, that is pretty much a focus of yours, to me it seems.

I came to look at your blog and accounts and went back in about 3 weeks of your comments too, to see what you do other than support small accounts.

It seems to me you are being harassed and treated badly and targeted for putting out posts on the ROI of all the bots here, DESTROYING Steemit that I love.

I see the flags and who is flagging you, and your content and focus and I just came to say I think you are being treated unfairly and your content, is actually undervalued.

IDK if you will respond or see this but that is what I see, and sorry for the problems others are giving you.....

The people who are flagging you have something to lose, by you simply showing the ROI which is a valuable service.

I do think that many automated posts in a day from you is way too much, I think you may agree.

I am pretty balanced.

Anyways, I wish you the best

Sort:  

But I have been wondering...I do see his upvotes from my post but yet still it reads 0.00 even tough he has 170+ steep power. What is really the case here? Does his upvotes really counts?

I do not understand what the problem with! When people downvoting they should tell the community why they do that. Until then the problem is the flagging.
This all based on public available data and he is not spamming as far as I see. Just voting as my own bot does. So what the f**k is the problem?