+130 places from last week - Minnow to Whale Journey

Wow, another week has passed and it is Friday once again, It is once again another week finished in my Steemit minnow to whale journey. Even though I am busy with my day job, I always try to post at least once a day on Steemit. Steemit is one of the way I escape from all of the stress.

I will be still using the rankings on Steemwhales to get my rank here on Steemit. In Steemwhales the rankings are based on your overall value based on STEEM POWER, STEEM, and SBD. I know this is not what Steemit is all about. It is beyond the numbers, you just cannot solely base it on things like this. Just open your eyes and you will see what a great platform Steemit is, the possibilities are endless.

I do not know about you but, I love statistics and seeing my growth and declines on this journey is really great for me. I use this rankings as a measuring stick. Weekly I check on how did my journey progress. How much my stats increased. It just keeps me motivated, like setting a goal to reach. For example I want to be on the top 5000 Steemians by next week. So I make it a goal, that I will try to reach then reflect after a week is done.

Let us now proceed!

My Rank Today

SteemWhales.com   Rankings Page 316.png

I am now on rank 7,889 of the total 213,764 Steemians tracked by SteemWhales, it is great to finally move up to the 7000 rank after spending a couple of weeks at the 8000 mark. With this lets keep on pushing, and grinding to move up the rankings once again!

Stats Comparison

Let us analyze the stats from last week and this week

Last Week's Stats

Rank: 8019
Reputation: 57.3
Followers: 507(Value is from Steemit)
Following: 289(Value is from Steemit)
Post#: 1,337
Post Rewards: 515,993
Curation Rewards: 23,786
STEEM: 0
Steem Power: 384
Steem Dollars: 24
Estimated Value: $415

This Week's Stats

Rank: 7889(+130)
Reputation: 58(+0.7)
Followers: 523(Value is from Steemit)
Following: 290(Value is from Steemit)
Post#: 1,422(+85)
Post Rewards: 580,577(+64,584)
Curation Rewards: 23,786(+3,304)
STEEM: 0
Steem Power: 419(+35)
Steem Dollars: 11(-13)
Estimated Value: $446(+31)

Final thoughts

I hope you found this post useful, so then let us set a goal for next week. Why don't you check your rankings too and set a goal for yourself?

Goal for Next Week: 7500-7600

I noticed that I move at an average of 130 places each week, not bad but I am setting a goal and will try to achieve it :)

Thank you for reading. Thank you very much!

Credits:
Steemwhales is created by: @heimindanger

Information/Photo Sources:
https://steemwhales.com

Sort:  

Congrats, keep moving upward. :)

Yes keep on hustling till we reach the top. Thank you :)

Morning all , i just want to say, upvote is free and you not paying for it, you guys can help each other to earn more money.

  • Voting is free
  • You don't pay for vote
  • We all can help each other to earn

Best Regard
Mir

hey guys I also like yours post. are u ?

Thank you for liking the post? what do you mean are u?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vallesleoruther from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

unique ,Thank you very much .. upvote

Thank you very much @nakamurasatoshi

Never heard of this site before to track ranking. I will be using this now. thanks

Glad that this has been helpful @dkid14, I think you're way up the rankings bro. haha