Yesterday forgotten post

in #mixtapepost4 years ago

Sharing some music I just am tickled on.

Gin and juice country.

Oh yeah yeehaw cowboys.

Is @janton still here?

He might like that.

And some.gangsta grass for flavor...

Smoking hard yo...

Got some blueberry yumm yumm goodness.

Yep you can look that up yourself.

But yeah more music and fire for sure.

Some gangstagrass for sure... And a killer show.

And wow.... This one makes me feelz.

Rise up warriors of love. The 7th fires are burning.

Now is our time... And today is ours but tomorrow is promised to the next generations.

But native American Indian country is coming and our prayers are rising.

IMG_20200801_160140770.jpg

Sort:  

🥑


Posted via weedcash.network

I got weedcash... Lolz.

weedcash networkers are my friends 💯🔥🍁😎


Posted via weedcash.network

Well time to work together.

I've got hivecannabis community going

Check my blog. I got a 1000 delegation on it.

Party.

Am on it right away!
I love parties... especially weed parties 😎🍁🔥


Posted via weedcash.network