Almost Forgot About This Game

in #moba3 years ago

Screenshot_20200711023021.jpg
Sup Hivers?

I reached this level on ranked game well that is something to be proud of being a total noob with this game and a laggy internet connection. This was a post that I had forgotten about really but decided to make. I no longer play this game because of the space it needs on my phone which basically eats up everything I got and will need to remove those apps that I really need. The decision is just let this game go and keep the important apps that I need on a regular basis like the online wallet apps where I keep some cryptos and process my payment for my bills like water, electricity, shopping online and so on.

OK Bye

BB

slowf.gif
World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in