Mein Lieblings Music Tag - Monday Trance (English / Deutsch) - Eine Ode an Andy!

in #mondaytrance3 years ago

Wie können wir nur Andy danken!

Dies ist kein Shoutout, aber gäbe es nicht Leute wie unseren @andyjaypowell hätte ich garantiert niemals die Music Community hier machen wollen - bin eben ein Kind der elektronischen Musik, Techno oder Trance, Commercial oder Underground, Acid oder whatever - Danke in die fränkische Ecke unseres Landes mein Freund, leider poste ich zu wenig zu den tollen Steilvorlagen / Tags wie #MondayTrance, die ich sehr lieb gewonnen habe.

Trance on Monday - still too few posts

Hiya Music lovers - in the past I used to post every Monday about some Trance sounds - a shame there is only 24 hours a day to be active, today a little try to get some classic sounds over to you. I know @edje might kill me for this commercial sounding nonsense haha - I love the following a lot that reminds me about my youth - trying to not bother you with stuff I wrote about already. Thanks again to my buddy @andyjaypowell - a real producer and DJ for creating this #MondayTrance tag on our blockchain - pay him a visit, he posts some Hive exclusives often before a track is launched officially.

Some remixes of my favourite Trance sounds - starting with @andyjaypowell sounds

I think we should all be proud to have a guy like him here on our blockchain, we share similar music taste and this guy is still active here and more important one that is engaging with others a lot when he has time - we need more of that folks! Check some of his recent projects below:

Haha and the good old Klubbingman I know from the old Sunshine Live times sure has learned a lot from Andy!

Edit - I wanted to start with Andy and post other sounds but then realized this post should cover only work of this great German guy and Hive community member!

Check the Music Community on Hive - join here

Music community

Sort:  

Toll das Du die Music Community ins Leben gerufen hast und ein Dank @andyjaypowell.

Liebe Grüße Michael

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Thank you dear Uwe. So much praise is almost embarrassing for me ;-)
It would be nice if other Hivians could get enthusiastic about trance music.

Hope so too, not losing hope - you are a celeb here and you are a normal celeb - thx for all!

we're going to have to get some Trance DJs to come into the studio. I'd love to pitch in on keeping #MondayTrance alive

I can't wait! Great news - keep me informed

Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

😂 I would never kill you @uwelang 😂

@mima2606 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@mima2606 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Your contribution was curated manually by @mima2606
Keep up the good work!