Leaving now

in #money4 years ago

So this is a last minute post, but hey I am still going to watch APPL earnings from the car. I am still short, and usually don't like to be long or short going into earnings on much, but I am feeling lucky, and just from the recent big techs I think I have a good shot at making some money tomorrow. I just need apple to miss and give no guidance again. I think that would drop the stock 30 down to the 50 day average.
download.jpg

ogle.com/search?q=apple&sxsrf=ALeKk00pfl4zkqQ_0CD1a9V6LoT0oDonXw:1596136180335&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjVyKrQ1vXqAhUjL30KHWW7DGEQ_AUoA3oECB4QB

Sort:  

Looks like they beat... bummer man, but I imagine it could come back down after a quick jump.

Do you watch too? Great

Trading is Life Time Investment. Thanks for sharing my friend.