Do you think the iPhone 4S will be worth anything in the future?

in #money4 years ago

1ia4uh.jpg
I had a student I was teaching today ask me about what phones I have. I mentioned I have an old iPhone 4S somewhere in my room and he said he wants to buy it. I was able to find it and take a pic of it. I checked the price of them and it seems like most are around $40 now.

It got me thinking: people will spend a lot of money for the OG iPhones these days. Do you think the iPhone 4S will ever become like that?

I don't wanna regret selling something for so cheap only for it to be a collectors item in the future or something. What do y'all think? Should I sell it?

Sort:  

Who knows man, it might.
I have some N64 games and the last time I checked on Ebay most of them were sold over 40$.

I never liked selling stuff cheap too so I would personally HODL.

I guess so man. He told me he isn't interested in buying it anymore. I'll HODL!