You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A brief understanding of markets

in #money2 years ago (edited)

Why no LasseCash tag??

TA?? Well to be brutally earnest I dont believe in it, after studying economics, both inside the system (Statism) and outside the system (Anarchocapitalism) since 1997.

You can probably make some probabilities for event via TA, but the problem is that the market can always go against it. Richard Heart called the last Bitcoin top on the day, but on the other hand, he was buying Bitcoin at $50s back in the day and watched go down to under $1. So even he is probably one of the best to predict these markets, he can not be sure of a call.

I dont bother predicting prices and doing TA. I buy what I believe is the best. I dont trade, trading is for losers, RH says this too. I hold what I believe the most in and then I dont cry if it falls 95%, I keep holding and keep buying more.

The market is always right. The cryptocurrency market is still very irrational in my view, not always, but many times. Over time I believe the market will get much more mature and becomes rational, by then you will win by buying the best product. Now its irrational and unpredictable, I bet you didnt predict that Shiba Inu should go up 20000X in 8 months or so, right? I dont even believe in Shiba Inu today, it cannot do anything... many other products are so much better, dont get me started. I did promote and recommend HEX day 1 and made many posts about it... people called it a scam but it went up 10000X in 2 years and I believe it could do another 10000X and beyond.

In general I recommend Richard Heart related products (and my own products, but thats mostly because I came up with them, I dont know if they will win). But RHs products are a very safe bet in my view.

Celsius is a middleman, not real cryptocurrency, its BS and should be ignored. I meaning "not your keys not your crypto" and 20% compared to 10000X in a trustless way???

Lasse