WHY should my friend join HIVE?

in #money3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hi Hiveians, hivers, hiversians...

I have a friend (neighbour) that just started be intrested in crypto. For my Hive is a very good way for knowledge and have fun at blockchain. For example:

SO - help me to tell Fredrik why he should take the step the BEST COMMUNITY EVER

I will show him this blogpost later.

Sort:  

LOL because you can shit post and earn crypto and convert it to BTC the only crypto that matters, all the others are just imitators of the grand daddy!

I think it will be easier to get him here if I told him that he can get cold !BEER


Hey @chekohler, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Because you can come play Rising star and pretend to be a rockstar and help me get this neighbour of yours off the ranking charts! LOL

Will try. But he will never get in my star-position.
!STARSTRUCK