You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Watch Videos You Want to Watch? A Blockchain Based Youtube Alternative That Rewards the Viewer in Crypto!

in #money3 years ago

So what's the referral rewards for clicking your https://odysee.com/ links?

At least say "please click my referral links so we both gain something", or something. Kinda off-putting to not see that friendly disclaimer.. (; lol

Meanwhile I HATE ALL ads,... So I think I'll keep my YouTube premium until a cool as free alternative comes along. LoL.

Sort:  

Still tossed ya a 100% updoot tho.

<3 A gentleman and a scholar.

No idea, feel free to remove the aff link, but by using it we probably get something in form of crypto payouts.. So it's a win win. Or don't use it and go make money and effectively profit off of my information sharing while I net nothing, doesn't matter at the end of the day.