Hybrid Coconut Look likes the Papaya Fruit |

in #monomad3 years ago

img_1421.heic


At a students dormitory in Aceh, Indonesia, I saw a hybrid coconut tree. So far, I’ve often seen hybrid coconut trees with round fruit like coconuts in general.

But in this time, I saw a unique coconut fruit, more like an oval papaya than a round coconut.

Look please, the fruits looks more like the ballad American Football than basketballs. Maybe there are Hivers who see before, but for me is the first time!

I photographed this pictures with camera of I Phone 7 Plus. Thanks you very much for viewing Anda voting.

Sincerely;
@ayijufridar


img_1425.heic


img_1422.heic


img_1426.heic


img_1427.heic


img_1424.heic


img_1428.heic

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Hello @ayijufridar and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Please keep in mind that in order to be considered valid, and as stated in our rules, every entry needs to be posted in the black and white community.
Unfortunately we won't be able to consider this one for that reason 🙁

Yeah, I know that @monochromes. I am so sorry for the technical error and I was too late to cancel it when I made the post. Next time, I will be more thorough and careful. Thank you for reminding me.