The Fog - A Neblina [ENG|POR]

in #monomad3 years ago

This is my entry to Monomad Challenge

[ENG]

Hello my friends!
It's been a while since I've published here. I was moving to another city during the week and still couldn't bring the wifi connection to the new house. During this week I will still be publishing using my cell phone, which makes things a little difficult. Besides the use of 3g connection, which for uploading photos is not very good and consumes my data very fast. Anyway, I will make an effort to keep bringing content over these next few days. Therefore, I bring photographs taken during the months I lived in Urubici (Southern Brazil), where almost every morning the field was covered by fog.
These images are all authored by Von Lecram | Photocracy.
I hope you enjoy our selection today and we will make our effort to follow through with daily selections. So, all be well and we'll see you next time.

[POR]

Olá meus amigos!
Faz tempo que não publico por aqui. Estive em função de mudança de cidade durante a semana e ainda não consegui trazer a conexão wifi para a nova moradia.
Durante esta semana ainda estarei publicando usando meu celular, o que dificulta um pouco as coisas. Além do uso da conexão 3g, a qual para fazer upload de fotos não é muito boa e consome meus dados muito rápido.
De qualquer forma, farei um esforço para continuar trazendo conteúdo durante estes próximos dias.
Sendo assim, trago fotografias feitas durante os meses que vivi em Urubici (Sul do Brasil), onde quase todas as manhãs o campo era coberto pela névoa.
Estas imagens são todas de autoria de Von Lecram | Photocracia.
Espero que gosten de nossa seleção de hoje e faremos nosso esforço para seguir com seleções diárias.
Sendo assim, fiquem todos bem e nos vemos na próxima.

_DSC7918.jpg

_DSC7925.jpg

_DSC8447bw.jpg

_DSC8439.jpg

_MG_6922.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @photocracia and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Please keep in mind that in order to be valid, and as stated in our rules, every entry needs to be posted in the Black And White Community.
Unfortunately we will not be able to consider this one for that reason 🙁

I didnt notice. Next time i will pay more atention. Was published with my cellphone, so i miss it. But its ok and thanks for telling me.

such beautiful foggy series.
these days is the best time for me to went out to take some misty photographs