Down at the cliffe Monomad nsfw

in #monomad4 years ago

Guy Cliffe - Warwickshire UK..

Sunny sunday afternoon... 4 top models + 1 eager photographer (me) = a good day out...

guys_cliffe_3_3.jpg

This shoot was all natural light for these images, and it was nice not to be lugging various flashes / softboxes and stands about... I travel far far too heavy, I'm knackered by the time I've emptied my car.

guys_cliffe_1_2.jpg

I love the textures of this place.. the hard rugged rocks and brickwork, against the soft pocelain like skin of model Ivory Rose.

guys_cliffe_1_26.jpg

guys_cliffe_1_35.jpg
The brilliant Ayla Rose.. strength, power and beauty..

It's a shame they've stopped allowing Art Nude photography at the location as it suits it.. but.. Model Nicole Rayner is still holding some themed shoots there.. although I couldnt get on the last one, it still looked brilliant.. Modelling isnt just about looking pretty... The creative models are really worth every penny.

Sort:  

Hi @richgaynor,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations. Today's #monomad second place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.